Name Position Office Email
Sheena Afoakwa Program Specialist Office of Library Services safoakwa@imls.gov
Jennifer Anstadt Museum Program Specialist Office of Museum Services janstadt@imls.gov
Sara Arjmandi Information Technology Specialist (CISO) Office of the Chief Information Officer sarjmandi@imls.gov
Julie Balutis Senior Program Systems Analyst Office of Grants Policy and Management jbalutis@imls.gov
Erin Barsan Senior Program Officer Office of Library Services ebarsan@imls.gov
Matt Birnbaum, PhD Director of Research and Evaluation Office of Research and Evaluation mbirnbaum@imls.gov
Madison Bolls Senior Program Officer Office of Library Services mbolls@imls.gov
Cindy Boyden Senior Program Officer Office of Library Services cboyden@imls.gov
Scott Carey Chief Operating Officer Office of the Chief Operating Officer scarey@imls.gov
Chris Catignani Chief Financial Officer Office of the Chief Financial Officer ccatignani@imls.gov
Lola Clairmont Museum Program Specialist Office of Museum Services lclairmont@imls.gov
John Clauff Contract Specialist Office of the Chief Financial Officer jclauff@imls.gov
Jill Connors-Joyner Senior Program Officer Office of Library Services jconnors-joyner@imls.gov
Elizabeth De Leon-Jones Museum Program Specialist Office of Museum Services edeleon-jones@imls.gov
Teresa DeVoe Associate Deputy Director - State Programs Office of Library Services tdevoe@imls.gov
Katrina Dixon Program Assistant Office of Museum Services kdixon@imls.gov
Antoine Dotson Director of Human Resources Office of Human Resources adotson@imls.gov
Joyce Doyle Chief Equity and Inclusion Officer Office of the Director jdoyle@imls.gov
Dawn Evans Senior Accountant Office of the Chief Financial Officer devans@imls.gov
Mark Feitl Senior Museum Program Officer Office of Museum Services mfeitl@imls.gov
Sarah Fuller Senior Program Officer Office of Library Services sfuller@imls.gov
Brenden Funderburk Information Technology Specialist Office of the Chief Information Officer bfunderburk@imls.gov
Sarah Glass Senior Program Officer Office of Museum Services sglass@imls.gov
Kristy Griffin Museum Program Specialist Office of Museum Services kgriffin@imls.gov
Lisa Hechtman, PhD Social Science Research Analyst Office of Research and Evaluation lhechtman@imls.gov
Jennifer Himmelreich, Diné Senior Program Officer Office of Library Services jhimmelreich@imls.gov
Laura Huerta Migus Deputy Director for Museum Services Office of Museum Services lhuertamigus@imls.gov
Brianna Ingram Paralegal Specialist Office of General Counsel bingram@imls.gov
Mark Isaksen Supervisory Grants Management Specialist Office of Museum Services misaksen@imls.gov
Santana Jackson Assistant General Counsel Office of General Counsel sjackson@imls.gov
Erica Jaros Communications Specialist Office of Communications ejaros@imls.gov
Jasmine Jennings Assistant General Counsel Office of General Counsel jjennings@imls.gov
Ashley Jones Grants Management Specialist Office of Grants Policy and Management ajones@imls.gov
Crosby Kemper Director Office of the Director
Sridhar Kesiraju Senior Technical Program Manager Office of the Chief Information Officer skesiraju@imls.gov
Bixa Kurian Information Technology Specialist Office of the Chief Information Officer bkurian@imls.gov
Cyndee Landrum Deputy Director for Library Services Office of Library Services clandrum@imls.gov
Daniel Leunig Experiential Communications Specialist Office of Communications dleunig@imls.gov
Elizabeth Lyons Human Resources Specialist Office of Human Resources elyons@imls.gov
Katherine Maas Chief of Staff Office of the Director kmaas@imls.gov
Anthony Marucci Director of Communications Office of Communications amarucci@imls.gov
Suzanne Mbollo Grants Management Specialist Office of Grants Policy and Management smbollo@imls.gov
Laura McKenzie Program Specialist Office of Library Services lmckenzie@imls.gov
Christopher Mettee Contracting Officer Office of the Chief Financial Officer cmettee@imls.gov
Ash Mohamed Human Resources Specialist Office of Human Resources amohamed@imls.gov
Reagan Moore Senior Museum Program Officer Office of Museum Services rmoore@imls.gov
Dennis Nangle Senior Program Officer Office of Library Services dnangle@imls.gov
Sandra Narva Acting Director of Grants Policy and Management Office of Grants Policy and Management snarva@imls.gov
James Neal Senior Program Officer Office of Library Services jneal@imls.gov
Jessica Ottley Senior Program Officer Office of Museum Services jottley@imls.gov
Talitha Parker Web Content Manager Office of Communications tparker@imls.gov
Gladstone Payton Congressional Affairs Officer Office of the Director gpayton@imls.gov
Dorothy Peck Communications Specialist Office of Communications dpeck@imls.gov
Marisa Pelczar, PhD Program Analyst Office of Research and Evaluation mpelczar@imls.gov
Alexandra Piper Program Coordinator President's Committee on the Arts and the Humanities apiper@imls.gov
Emily Plagman Social Science Analyst Office of Research and Evaluation eplagman@imls.gov
Anne-Imelda Radice Senior Advisor Office of the Director aradice@imls.gov
Stephanie Rahming Financial Analyst Office of the Chief Financial Officer srahming@imls.gov
Ashley Sands, PhD Senior Program Officer Office of Library Services asands@imls.gov
Sean Skerl Information Technology Specialist Office of the Chief Information Officer sskerl@imls.gov
Anthony Smith Associate Deputy Director Office of Library Services asmith@imls.gov
Jacob Soffronoff Survey Methodologist Office of Research and Evaluation jsoffronoff@imls.gov
Lisa Solomson Project Specialist Office of the Director lsolomson@imls.gov
Calvin D. Trowbridge III Acting General Counsel Office of General Counsel ctrowbridge@imls.gov
Gibran Villalobos Senior Program Officer Office of Museum Services gvillalobos@imls.gov
Samatha Walkes Senior Human Resources Specialist Office of Human Resources swalkes@imls.gov
Tekquell L. Watson Chief Information Officer Office of the Chief Information Officer twatson@imls.gov
Helen Wechsler Supervisory Grants Management Specialist Office of Museum Services hwechsler@imls.gov
Ken White Associate General Counsel Office of General Counsel kwhite@imls.gov
Steven White Operations Specialist Office of the Chief Financial Officer swhite@imls.gov
Tsione Wolde-Michael Executive Director President's Committee on the Arts and the Humanities executivedirector@pcah.gov
Laura Zamarripa Museum Program Specialist Office of Museum Services lzamarripa@imls.gov